Jump to Navigation

Former Members

Emeritus

Reza Rabiei
Faculty
Emeritus
Electronic
rrabiei@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Mohammad Reza Ashouri
Faculty
Emeritus
Communication
ashouri@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-9389436491
Fatemeh Aghaei
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
aghai@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915363
Mohammad Davarpanah Jazi
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
mdjazi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915391
Mohammad Ali Montazeri
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
montazer@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Mohsen Sadighi Moshkenani
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
sadighim@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Ali Sharifipour
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
a-sharif@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915391
Hassan Tafazoli
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
tafazoli@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915390
Javad Pourabadeh
Faculty
Emeritus
Power
pourabade@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Jafar Soltani
Faculty
Emeritus
Power
j1234sm@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450

Former Faculty

Mohammad Reza Aref
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
aref@iut.ac
ٰSaeed Feiz
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
feiz@iut.ac
Jamaloddin Golestani
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
golestani@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Abbas Samani
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
asamani@uwo.ca
98-313-3915376
Behroz Asefi
Faculty
Former Faculty
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
asefi@cc.iut.ac.ir
Seyed Rasoul Mousavi
Faculty
Former Faculty
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
srm@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Hossein Hassan Zahraei
Faculty
Former Faculty
Power
zahraei@cc.iut.ac.ir
Valiollah Tahani
Faculty
Former Faculty
Control
tahani@cc.iut.ac.ir


by Dr. Radut

ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف بومی آسپا-وف