Jump to Navigation

Former Members

Emeritus

rrabiei's picture
Reza Rabiei
Faculty
Emeritus
Electronic
rrabiei@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
ashouri's picture
Mohammad Reza Ashouri
Faculty
Emeritus
Communication
ashouri@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-9389436491
aghai's picture
Fatemeh Aghaei
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
aghai@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915363
mdjazi's picture
Mohammad Davarpanah Jazi
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
mdjazi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915391
montazer's picture
Mohammad Ali Montazeri
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
montazer@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
sadighim's picture
Mohsen Sadighi Moshkenani
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
sadighim@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
a-sharif's picture
Ali Sharifipour
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
a-sharif@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915391
tafazoli's picture
Hassan Tafazoli
Faculty
Emeritus
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
tafazoli@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915390
pourabade's picture
Javad Pourabadeh
Faculty
Emeritus
Power
pourabade@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
j1234sm's picture
Jafar Soltani
Faculty
Emeritus
Power
j1234sm@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450

Former Faculty

aref's picture
Mohammad Reza Aref
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
aref@iut.ac
feiz's picture
ٰSaeed Feiz
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
feiz@iut.ac
golestani's picture
Jamaloddin Golestani
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
golestani@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
asamani's picture
Abbas Samani
Faculty
Former Faculty
Communication
asamani@uwo.ca
98-313-3915376
asefi's picture
Behroz Asefi
Faculty
Former Faculty
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
asefi@cc.iut.ac.ir
srm's picture
Seyed Rasoul Mousavi
Faculty
Former Faculty
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
srm@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
saraee's picture
Mohammad Hosein Saraei
Faculty
Former Faculty
Computer and IT
Saraee@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
zahraei's picture
Hossein Hassan Zahraei
Faculty
Former Faculty
Power
zahraei@cc.iut.ac.ir
tahani's picture
Valiollah Tahani
Faculty
Former Faculty
Control
tahani@cc.iut.ac.ir


by Dr. Radut

ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف بومی