Jump to Navigation

Electronic

e.adib's picture
Ehsan Adib
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Electronic
e.adib@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-031-33915465
dehghani's picture
Rasoul Dehghani
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Electronic
dehghani@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-031-33915375
hosein's picture
Hosein Farzanehfard
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Electronic
hosein@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915403
ghafarnia's picture
Vahid Ghafarinia
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Electronic
ghafarinia@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915467
gholami's picture
Asghar Gholami
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Electronic
gholami@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912451
Head of Group
n.rezaei's picture
Narsin Rezaei
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Electronic
n.rezaei@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-031-33919061
m_sayedi's picture
Sayed Masood Sayedi
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Electronic
m_sayedi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-031-33915417

Power

ebrahimi's picture
Akbar Ebrahimi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Power
ebrahimi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915437
mebrahim's picture
Mohammad Ebrahimi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Power
mebrahim@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915388
m.hajian's picture
Masood Hajian
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Power
m.hajian@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-31-33919060
hgolshan's picture
Mohammad Esmail Hamedani Golshan
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Power
hgolshan@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-031-33915386
karshen's picture
Hamid Reza Karshenas
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Power
karshen@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915424
latify's picture
Mohammad Amin Latify
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Power
latify@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915356
Head of Group
moallem's picture
Mehdi Moallem
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Power
moallem@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915381
saghaian's picture
Mortaza Saghaian Nejad
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Power
saghaian@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915385
a.tabesh's picture
Ahmadreza Tabesh
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Power
a.tabesh@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-391-5447
yousefi's picture
Reza Yousefi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Power
yousefi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915467

Control

j-askari's picture
Javad Askari
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Control
j-askari@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915440
ghaisari's picture
Jafar Ghaisari
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Control
ghaisari@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915398
iman.izadi's picture
Iman Izadi
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Control
iman.izadi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-31-33919047
Head of Group
m.kamali's picture
Marzieh Kamali
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Control
m.kamali@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915484
mohsen.mojiri's picture
Mohsen Mojiri
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Control
mohsen.mojiri@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-391-5396
sheikh's picture
Farid Sheikholeslam
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Control
sheikh@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915397
zakeri's picture
Yadollah Zakeri
Faculty
مربی (Instructor)
Control
Zakeri@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915421
Emeritus
mzekri's picture
Maryam Zekri
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Control
mzekri@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-31-33915397

Communication

ahmadzadeh's picture
Mohammad Reza Ahmadzadeh
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
Ahmadzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915370
fattahi's picture
Rasoul Amirfattahi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
fattahi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915382
brnjkb's picture
Mehdi Berenjkoub
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
brnjkb@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915373
mdalian's picture
Mohammad Dakhilalian
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
mdalian@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915445
alimdh's picture
Ali Mohammad Doost Hosseini
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
alimdh@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915379
fazel's picture
Mohammad Sadegh Fazel
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
Fazel@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915361
zhfirouzeh's picture
Zaker Hossein Firouzeh
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
zhfirouzeh@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-31-33919070
hendessi's picture
Faramarz Hendessi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
hendessi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915380
khosravi's picture
Mohammadali Khosravifard
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
khosravi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915362
maddahali's picture
Mohsen Maddah Ali
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
maddahali@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915443
m_mahdavi's picture
Mehdi Mahdavi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
m_mahdavi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915384
moayedian's picture
Naghmeh Sadat Moayedian
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
moayedian@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915387
modarres's picture
Mahmoud Modarres Hashemi
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Communication
Modarres@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915378
President of University
mm_naghsh's picture
Mohammad Mehdi Naghsh
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
mm_naghsh@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-03133915358
h.narimani's picture
Hamed Narimani
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
h.narimani@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3919072
Head of Group
nazari's picture
Behzad Nazari
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
nazari@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-031-33915369
omidi's picture
Mohammad Javad Omidi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
omidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915377
omoomi's picture
Masood Omoomi
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
omoomi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912451
sadri's picture
Saeid Sadri
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Communication
sadri@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915416
rsafian's picture
Reza Safian
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
rsafian@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915357
hsaidi's picture
Hossein Saidi
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Communication
hsaidi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915372
Head of Department
taban's picture
Mohammad Reza Taban
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
Communication
mrtaban@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915475
fstabataba's picture
Foroogh Sadat Tabataba
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
fstabataba@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915387
yazdian's picture
Ehsan Yazdian
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Communication
yazdian@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915418
zeidabad's picture
Abolghasem Zeidaabadi Nezhad
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Communication
zeidabad@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915376

معماری، هوش و رباتیک

nader.karimi's picture
Nader Karimi
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
معماری، هوش و رباتیک
nader.karimi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915025
Head of Group
nabi's picture
Majid Nabi
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
معماری، هوش و رباتیک
nabi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3919050
palhang's picture
Maziar Palhang
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
معماری، هوش و رباتیک
palhang@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915426
samavi96's picture
Shadrokh Samavi
Faculty
استاد (Professor)
معماری، هوش و رباتیک
samavi96@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915422

معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT

safayani's picture
Mehran Safayani
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
معماری، هوش و رباتیک, Computer and IT
safayani@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3919063
Head of Group

Computer and IT

h.falsafain@cc.iut.ac.ir's picture
Hossein Falsafain
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Computer and IT
h.falsafain@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-31-33919068
a.fanian's picture
Ali Fanian
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Computer and IT
a.fanian@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915392
nghadiri's picture
Nasser Ghadiri
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Computer and IT
nghadiri@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3919058
hashemim's picture
Masoud Reza Hashemi
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Computer and IT
hashemim@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
zmaleki's picture
Zeinab Maleki
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Computer and IT
zmaleki@cc.iut.ac.ir
031-33919057
manshaei's picture
Mohammad Hossein Manshaei
Faculty
دانشیار (Associate Professor)
Computer and IT
manshaei@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3919067
mirzaei's picture
Abdolreza Mirzaei
Faculty
استادیار (Assistant Professor)
Computer and IT
mirzaei@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915465


by Dr. Radut

ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف بومی