Jump to Navigation
maghai's picture
Marzieh Aghaei
Staff
maghai@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3919064
Emeritus
laminifard's picture
Leila AminiFard
Staff
laminifard@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915368
Undergrad Office Secretary
emami's picture
Alireza Emami
Staff
a.emami@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915366
Administration Office
ghassemi's picture
Fedra Ghasemi
Staff
ghassemi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915389
Information Technical Support Services
ecekarimzade's picture
Reza Karimzadeh
Staff
ecekarimzade@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915429
Lab Instructor
ecemaleki's picture
Behnaz Malekian
Staff
ece-maleki@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915354
Research and Industrial Secretary
mmassah's picture
Mahbobeh Massah
Staff
massah@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915409
Lab Instructor
rmazaheri's picture
Roya Mazaheri
Staff
rmazaheri@of.iut.ac.ir
98-031-3391475
Graduate Students Secretary
zmojiri's picture
Zohreh Mojiri
Staff
zmojiri@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915400
Information Technical Support Services
ece_office's picture
Monireh Nekoei
Staff
Ece_office@of.iut.ac.ir
98-31-33912450
Department Secretary
ecegrad's picture
Farzaneh Nekoei
Staff
ecegrad@ec.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915488
Department Secretary
hnili's picture
Hosein Nili
Staff
hnili@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915402
Lab Instructor
fsadeghzade's picture
Fariborz SadeghZadeh
Staff
fsadeghzadeh@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915367
Undergrad and Students Affair Secretary
sshahbazi's picture
Shaghayegh Shahbazi
Staff
shahbazi@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915407
Lab Instructor
stabatabaei's picture
Sharifeh Tabatabaei
Staff
stabatabaei@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Emeritus
mtajmir's picture
Mahnoosh Tajmir Riahi
Staff
mtajmir@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915401
Lab Instructor


by Dr. Radut

تحت نظارت وف بومی