Jump to Navigation
Marzieh Aghaei
Staff
maghai@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3919064
Emeritus
Leila AminiFard
Staff
laminifard@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915368
Undergrad Office Secretary
Alireza Emami
Staff
a.emami@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915366
Administration Office
Fedra Ghasemi
Staff
ghassemi@cc.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915389
Information Technical Support Services
Elham Hoseinian
Staff
ehoseinian@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915353
Research and Industrial Secretary
Reza Karimzadeh
Staff
ecekarimzade@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915429
Lab Instructor
Behnaz Malekian
Staff
ece-maleki@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915354
Research and Industrial Secretary
Mahbobeh Massah
Staff
massah@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915409
Lab Instructor
Roya Mazaheri
Staff
rmazaheri@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915474
Graduate Students Secretary
Zohreh Mojiri
Staff
zmojiri@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915400
Information Technical Support Services
Monireh Nekoei
Staff
Ece_office@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Department Secretary
Farzaneh Nekoei
Staff
ecegrad@ec.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915488
Department Secretary
Hosein Nili
Staff
hnili@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915402
Lab Instructor
Fariborz SadeghZadeh
Staff
fsadeghzade@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915367
Undergrad and Students Affair Secretary
Shaghayegh Shahbazi
Staff
shahbazi@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915407
Lab Instructor
Sharifeh Tabatabaei
Staff
stabatabaei@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3912450
Department Secretary
Mahnoosh Tajmir Riahi
Staff
mtajmir@of.iut.ac.ir
98-313-3915401
Lab Instructor


by Dr. Radut

ارتقاء امنیت وب با وف بومی آسپا-وف